Natural Beauty

A part of nature that I think is especially beautiful is the ocean. Although I do not surf, I go to the beach often and love being there. On warm days in the summer, I’ll take a trip to the coastline with some of my friends.  We’ll spend hours swimming in the blue ocean and basking in the sun. Looking at the waves and watching the sun set over them is what I live for.

For something that is completely natural and not created by man, the ocean is incredibly important for the world. 97% of water is in the ocean, and it makes up about three-quarters of the earth. It is also a prime food source and many people live off the ocean itself. So in addition to its amazing beauty, we wouldn’t even be able to live without it.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

These photos were both taken and edited by me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *